09-04-2010, 07:37 PM
just let it log u out from inactivity? close the client for the night? etc
its mainly there to prevent mass name creators, jail 1, they can't logout to make a new one, its more of a warning actually since it can lead to a temp ipban
its mainly there to prevent mass name creators, jail 1, they can't logout to make a new one, its more of a warning actually since it can lead to a temp ipban


![[Image: qru9SSg.gif]](http://i.imgur.com/qru9SSg.gif)