09-04-2010, 08:33 PM
Gir Wrote:just let it log u out from inactivity? close the client for the night? etc
its mainly there to prevent mass name creators, jail 1, they can't logout to make a new one, its more of a warning actually since it can lead to a temp ipban
aha okay, i just thought it was funny cause i was really high, and getting angry cause i couldnt log out lol

